Dealership Header VCB International Business https://www.facebook.com/VCB-International-Business-274427836081727/ https://twitter.com/autosellers_ro https://www.paypal.me/vcbauto

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating 5 / 5
7/24/2019
Verified Customer
Nice car
review image
I bought a Fiat 500e from VCB Mr. Valentino was very friendly and helpfuly. For sure I will come back and I will recomand with thrust. Jesus
Jesus
N Hollywood, California
4/19/2019
Verified Customer
Great Prices ! Great Cars !
I did buy cars from VCB Int'l Business more than one time. i will use Mr. Valentino' services in the future with no hesitation. Very easy to work with VCB, on any level. Mr. Valentino is extremely professional, selling good quality cars and showing a lot of understanding towards all his customers needs. Thank you VCB ! Thank you Mr. Valentino !
Tino Stan
Lake Balboa, California
4/17/2019
Verified Customer
Very Professional Business
This is not the first time I have purchased cars from Mr. Valentino. And I have to say that when I'll need another car, I'll be back again and again at VCB Int'l Business, and I'll do it with no hesitation, period. Very easy to work with this company, at any level. Mr. Valentino is extremely professional and very understanding, in order to satisfy his customers. Thank you, VCB Int'l Business ! Thank you, Mr. Valentino !
Tino Stan
Lake Balboa, California
4/13/2019
Verified Customer
Very quick, easy excellent vehicle purchase and delivery
Very good quality vehicle at a very good price, was delivered the next day. Could not ask for a better car buying experience
Michael Arnett
Las vegas, Nevada
3/18/2019
Verified Customer
Purchase of 2016 Fiat 500E
This has to be the easiest automobile purchase I have ever done. The car was in excellent condition, the price was great and it was delivered to my house the next day and I live 350 miles from the dealer. I couldn't be happier. I am sure we and my family will purchase here again..
Michael Arnett
Las Vegas, Nevada
7/12/2018
Verified Customer
BEST SELLER
review image
The best place to purchase a car. Very friendly and awesome person. Thank you Valentino
MIKE
Van nuys, California
8/29/2017
Verified Customer
alexagray900@yahoo.com
review image
Nice car for the price
Douglas Dude
Kansas, Arkansas
10/7/2015
Verified Customer
Very happy with my vehicle purchase!
I had an easy, no hassle experience buying a car. Great price and payments right where I needed them to be. Very friendly and helpful staff as well. I highly recommend!
Mike Robertson

Write a review
*Required

Rating *:
Roll over the stars, then click to rate
Name to show on review*:
City:
State:
Enter or edit a review title*
Review / Comments*
CAPTCHA
Change the CAPTCHA codeSpeak the CAPTCHA code